Breaking News–Another Book Signing Coming Up


*Copied and pasted this from chrisnorbury.com. Thought I had it figured out how to crosspost, but no luck. Sorry for any redundancy*

Cropped cover of CD

This will be brief. I just want to let all my Owatonna fans in particular, and all my fans in general, know that I have another book event coming up. I’ll be selling and signing copies of my book, Castle Danger, at my favorite cupcake store in the entire world, Perfect Day Cakes & Bakery in Owatonna. Save the date–Thursday, July 21. I’ll be part of Owatonna’s downtown extravaganza, Crazy Days.

Come on down between 10 am- 5 pm to chat with me and buy a signed copy of Castle Danger. You can  also ask how I’m progressing on the prequel to Castle Danger (wrote an entire scene today!). If you’re hungry, buy a cupcake or have a delicious soup-and-sandwich lunch at PDC.

PDC is located at 324 N. Cedar Ave, Owatonna MN, 55060.

IT’S ALL FOR A GREAT CAUSE

Don’t forget, every book I sell means I’ll donate another $1.00 to Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southern MN.

2 responses to “Breaking News–Another Book Signing Coming Up

  1. Hi, Chris,

    Would love to be at another book-signing, but have another obligation.  One of the girls at work is leaving and we are having a going away party for her at noon and I will be bringing some food.  I will also be trying to get my wits about me for our weekend at Aitkin.  We are so looking forward to you and Sandra coming up there.  It’s been a while.  Talked to Kay yesterday and Stuart was going to call you about food.  Since I talked to Kay, I have decided to make a potato salad in addition to the chicken thighs I told her I would bring. We will probably make a run into Aitkin to Paulbeck’s super market.  I know for sure we won’t be going hungry or thirsty!  All will turn out o.k.

    Love, Mom

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

