Your Last Day to Enter the Castle Danger Giveaway at Goodreads.com


As I write this, there remain just over 16 hours to enter. Contest ends at 12:00 midnight PDT (3:00 am EDT, 2:00 CDT).

No purchase necessary. No shipping fees. Join more than 700 other readers for a chance to win.  Entering is as easy as filling out your name and shipping address. And I promise you will NOT receive any spam or junk mail from me!

Thanks.

Goodreads Castle Danger Giveaway

Details on Castle Danger

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s